Chris Ham

Executive Director

EXT 106

Krystine Schafer

Director of Shelter Service

EXT 101

Board of Directors

Larry Meador


CEO & Chief Strategy Officer, EVOK

Darin Crafton


Chief Operating Officer-Commercial Division, Wharton-Smith

Andrea Mahoney


Vice President, Certified Computer Solutions

Mike Towers


President, Fleet Salvage Systems

Commissioner Andria Herr

County Commissioner

Hylant/Seminole County Commission

Johnny Craig

Vice President of Student Affairs, Seminole State College

Melvin Philpot

Produce & Services Manager, Duke Energy

Matt McMillan

Tax Attorney & Longwood City Commissioner

Rev. Quinton Faison

Pastor, Rescue Outreach Church of God

Shawn Molsberger

Senior Vice President, Orlando Health Northeast Region, Orlando Health-South Seminole

Lisa Spriggs

Chief of Administrative Services, Seminole. County Sheriff

Jeff Siebenaller

Consultant , Plastic Industries

Matt Wallis

Pastor, Holy Cross Church

Mike Lorenz

Retired Software Executive

Bernard Johns


Tim Cook

Senior Vice President, AdventHealth